Jennifer Schultz

    Jennifer Bryant

    4th Grade


    817-251-5680 Ext: 3431

    Conference: 8:20-9:10


    Welcome to Ms. Bryant's Fourth Grade Dual Language Class!


    Hello my name is Jennifer Bryant.  I would like to welcome you all to my classroom this year. This will be my fourth year teaching at Cannon Elementary and my second year part of Dual Language. I have also worked in Stillwater, Oklahoma where I taught fourth grade for one year and then looped up to fifth grade with my class for two years. Before moving to Stillwater, I taught first grade in Fort Worth, Texas.

                I graduated high school in Tulsa, Oklahoma from Jenks High School. I started college at a private university in Arkansas called Harding University and finished my degree in Elementary Education at Oklahoma State University in 2009.  Go Pokes!!!

     A few things that you may find interesting about me is that I moved around a lot my whole life and I have lived in many states and even over seas. I spent about 4 years living just outside of London, England. I was born in southern California and I like to visit family there often. Family is very important to me. I love to do art projects, cook, and scrapbooking. I also like to work out and do things outside such as bike riding, skiing, and swimming. A few of my favorite things are…Beef Jerky, traveling with my husband, spending time with friends, and exploring new things. 



    Hola mi nombre es Jennifer Bryant. Me gustaría darles la bienvenida a mi clase este año. Este será mi cuarto año en Cannon Elementary. E tenido la oportunidad de trabajé en Stillwater, Oklahoma donde enseñé cuarto y quinto grado. Antes de moverme  a Stillwater enseñé primer grado en Fort Worth, Texas.

                 Me gradué de Jenks High School en Tulsa, Oklahoma y decide comenzar mi educación  en una universidad privada en Arkansas llamada la Universidad de Harding. Termine mi educación en Oklahoma State University y recibe mi diploma en Educación Primaria en el 2009.

         Un par de cosas que le pueden resultar interesantes acerca de mí es que he vivido en muchos estados e incluso en Inglaterra. Pasé 4 años viviendo  afuera de Londres, Inglaterra. Nací en el sur de California y me gusta visitar a familia allí a menudo. Mi familia es muy importante para mí. Me encanta hacer proyectos de arte, cocinero, y hacer ejercicio.   Algunas de mis cosas favoritas son ...Beef Jerky, viajando con mi esposo, y explorar nuevas cosas.


        LINKS and Other Helpful info

               Fourth Grade Dual Facebook 

                Fourth Grade DUAL Blog 
                Twitter: @MrsBryant_610
    about me