Admin

 

Dave Denning
 
 
Dave Denning
GHS Principal
david.denning@gcisd.net
817-251-5220
 
 
Tilly Mack
 
 
Tilly Mack
Administrative Assistant
tilly.mack@gcisd.net
817-251-5221
 
 


 
 
Associate Principal - Academics
 @gcisd.net
817-251-5229
 
 
 
ted willman
 
Ted Willmann
C-Gr Associate Principal of Administration
ted.willmann@gcisd.net
817-251-5213
 
rosalin miller
 
Rosalin Miller
Mc-Z Administrative Assistant
rosalin.miller@gcisd.net
817-251-5225
 
Sam-Z Assistant Principal
 @gcisd.net
817-251-5238
 
 
 
 

gilbert gonzalez

Gilbert Gonzalez
A-B Assistant Principal
gilberto.gonzalez@gcisd.net
817-305-4731
 

 

c henry

Catherine Henry
Gs-Ma Assistant Principal
catherine.henry@gcisd.net
817-251-5226
 
j lynch
 
Jalah Lynch
A-Ma Administrative Assistant
jalah.lynch@gcisd.net
817-251-5239
 

Mc-Sal
 @gcisd.net
817-251-5217
 
 

Counseling banner  

c lamb  
Shelley Ray
 

Cathy Lamb A-B cathy.lamb@gcisd.net  817-251-5233

Shelly Ray C-Ga   shelly.ray@gcisd.net        817-251-5214

LeeAnn Farris

 

 Gb-Ko
@gcisd.net
817-251-5236
 
 

 

 

LeeAnn Farris Kp-Ni leeann.farris@gcisd.net     817-251-5234
 
 


 
m parsley
 
Mary Parsley Nj-Si  mary.parsley@gcisd.net 817-251-5235
 Sj-Z
@gcisd.net
817-251-5284
 
m newlun
 
 
Mary Newlun
Student Advocate Specialist mary.newlun@gcisd.net  817-251-5243

 


                                                                       

                                                                                            

Last Modified on Thursday at 9:29 PM
header curve
y p NEWS
CLOSE