•  
     
    not pictured
     
                        loucks
    Melanie O'Donnell-Reading
     
     Janet Loucks-Paraprofessional
     
     snow   thill
    Andrea Snow
    andrea.snow@gcisd.net
    817-251-3103
      Marie Thill-Paraprofessional
      williams  

      Gerna Williams-Paraprofessional
     hendrix   logan
    Tonya Hendrix-Teacher
    tonya.hendrix@gcisd.net
    817-251-3100
      John Logan-Paraprofessional
       kelleyyoung

      Pat Kelley-Young - Paraprofessional
     prieto   felix
    Debra Prieto-Teacher
    debra.prieto@gcisd.net
    817-251-3102
      Paul Felix-Paraprofessional
     gillespie   mervatt
    Shannon Gillespie-Teacher
    shannon.gillespie@gcisd.net
    817-251-3104
      Mervat Tawadrous-Paraprofessional
    not pictured    not pictured
    Richard Bishop-Teacher
    richard.bishop@gcisd.net
    817-251-3006
     
    Teresa Cochran-Speech Therapist
    teresa.cochran@gcisd.net
    817-251-3834
     cook  smith
    Nikki Cook-Teacher
    Department Learning Leader
    nikki.cook@gcisd.net
    817-251-3049
     
    Leigh Ann Smith
    Diagnostician, A-Mc
    leighann.smith@gcisd.net
    817-251-5272
     delliott   mcnutt
    Diane Elliott-Teacher
    diane.elliott@gcisd.net
    918-251-3121
     
    Susan McNutt
    Diagnostician, Me-Z
    susan.mcnutt@gcisd.net
    817-251-5674
     hood   brown
    Doug Hood-Teacher
    doug.hood@gcisd.net   
    817-251-3037
     
    Carmen Brown-LSSP
    carmen.brown@gcisd.net
    817-251-5265
    edwards    
    Trent Edwards-Teacher
    trent.edwards@gcisd.net
    817-251-3158
     
     quinn   
    Robin Quinn
    Deaf Education Teacher
    robin.quinn@gcisd.net
    817-251-3257

     
     
     
     
     

     
     
     
     
     

     
       not pictured

      Debra Tridico-Paraprofessional
    blackstock
     guym
    Tandy Blackstock-Transition Teacher
    tandy.blackstock@gcisd.net
    817-251-3156
     
     Guy Morsillo
    not pictured    zuri
    John Picou-Transition Teacher
    john.picou@gcisd.net
    817-251-3053
      Aiman Zureikat-Teacher
     doody   butler
    Mary Jane Doody-Transition Teacher
    maryjane.doody@gcisd.net
    817-251-3105
      Gary Butler-Paraprofessional
     not pictured   asante
     Margarita Goodrich
      Aaron Asante-Paraprofessional