•  
     
     

    Inclusion/Resource Staff

    Shanon  

     

     blank

    Shannon Gillespie-Teacher

    shannon.gillespie@gcisd.net

    817-251-3104

     

     Cindy McIntyre-Paraprofessional

    Tonya  

     

     blank

    Tonya Hendrix-Teacher

    tonya.hendrix@gcisd.net

    817-251-3100

     

     Janet Loucks-Paraprofessional

     

     blank

     

     blank

    Lisa McLaughlin-Teacher

    lisa.mclaughlin@gcisd.net

    817-251-3015

     

     Phyllis Keleman-Paraprofessional

     

    Debra  

     

    Paul  

    Debra Prieto-Teacher

    debra.prieto@gcisd.net

    817-251-3102

     

     Paul Felix-Paraprofessional

     Andrea

     

     

    Andrea Snow

    andrea.snow@gcisd.net

    817-251-3103

     

     

    Aimen  

     

     

     Aiman Zureikat-Teacher

    aiman.zureikat@gcisd.net

    817-251-5211

     

     

    RISE Staff

    Nikki  

     

     blank

    Nikki Cook-Teacher

    Department Learning Leader

    nicole.cook@gcisd.net

    817-251-3049

     

    Beth Freiling-Paraprofessional

    Diane  

     

     blank

    Diane Elliott-Teacher

    diane.elliott@gcisd.net

    918-251-3121

     

    Olivia Griswold - Paraprofessional

     blank

     

     balnk

    Debra Tridico-Teacher

    Debra.tridico@gcisd.net

    918-251-3158

     

     John Logan-Paraprofessional

    Doug  

     

    Guy  

    Doug Hood-Teacher

    doug.hood@gcisd.net   

    817-251-3037

     

     Guy Morsillo

     

     

    Marie  

     

     

     Marie Thill-Paraprofessional

     

     

     Gerna

       

    Gerna Williams - Paraprofessional

     

     

     Pat

     

     

     Pat Kelley-Young - Paraprofessional

    Other GHS SPED Staff

     Quinn

     


     blank

    Robin Quinn

    Deaf Education Teacher

    robin.quinn@gcisd.net

    817-251-3257

     

    Melanie O'Donnell-Reading

    blank  

     

    Carmen  

    Richard Bishop-Teacher

    richard.bishop@gcisd.net

    817-251-3006

     

    Carmen Brown-LSSP

    carmen.brown@gcisd.net

    817-251-5265

     LeAnn

     

     Susan

    Leigh Ann Smith

    Diagnostician, A-L

    leighann.smith@gcisd.net

    817-251-5272

     

    Susan McNutt

    Diagnostician, L-Z

    susan.mcnutt@gcisd.net

    817-251-5674

     blank

     

    Jill  

    Karen Hamson-Speech Therapist

    Karen.hamson@gcisd.net

    817-251-4945

     

    Jill Fanelli- Speech Therapist

    Jill.fanelli@gcisd.net

    817-251-5708

    Transition

     blank

     

     Aaron

    Kelsey Anderson-Transition Teacher

    kelsey.anderson@gcisd.net

    817-251-5264

     

     Aaron Asante-Paraprofessional

     Tandy

     

     blank

    Tandy Blackstock-Transition Teacher

    tandy.blackstock@gcisd.net

    817-251-3156

     

     Kenneth Collins-Paraprofessional

     Doody

     

    blank  

    Mary Jane Doody-Transition Teacher

    maryjane.doody@gcisd.net

    817-251-3105

     

     Margarita Goodrich-Paraprofessional

     blank

     

     blank

    John Picou-Transition Teacher

    john.picou@gcisd.net

    817-251-3053

     

    Emily Randle – Job Coach