Science

 Last Name
First Name
Classes
Email Address
Phone Number
AdairWesPhysics PAP, CoachWesley.adair@gcisd.net
Bottoms
Steve
Physics, Coach 
steve.bottoms@gcisd.net 
817-251-3138
Bull
Jordan
Biology PAP, Coach
jordan.bull@gcisd.net 
817-251-3087
BurchKyle
Biology, HOPE, Coach
 
kyle.burch@gcisd.net817-251-3092
CheyneLisaPhysics, Physics PAP, AVID IIIlisa.cheyne@gcisd.net
ChristensenCourtneyBiology, ESL Biology, CoachCourtney.christensen@gcisd.net
Cooper
Nathan
Chemistry, Chemistry PAP, Coach 
nathan.cooper@gcisd.net
817-251-3080
DeHaanCourtney
Astronomy, Physics PAP courtney.dehaan@gcisd.net
817-251-3131
FowlerIzzyChemistry, Chemistry PAPizzy.fowler@gcisd.net817-251-3077
JacksonJonathanIPC (Basic), Biology PAP, Coach
ModicaJohnChemistry PAP, AP Environmental Sciencejohn.modica@gcisd.net
817-251-3011
 
Murray
Steve
AP Physics E & M, AP Physics C, Physics PAP
steve.murray@gcisd.net
817-251-3072
NaquinAnnaBiology PAP, AP Biologyanna.naquin@gcisd.net
Showalter
Deanna
Aquatics, Envronmental Systems
deanna.showalter@gcisd.net
817-251-3549
Smith
Erin
Chemistry PAP, Chemistry AP
erin.smith@gcisd.net
817-251-3069
Strempke
Stacey
Forensics, Chemistry PAP
stacey.strempke@gcisd.net
817-251-3084
TaylorJ.J.
Biology PAP, Anatomy/Phys
 
jennifer.taylor@gcisd.net817-251-3083


Not pictured

Not pictured

Bull

 Not pictured

 Not pictured

 c christensen

Wes Adair 

Steve Bottoms

Jordan Bull

 Kyle Burch

 Lisa Cheyne

 Courtney Christensen


Not pictured

Not pictured

Not pictured

j jackson

 

Not pictured Murray

 Nathan Cooper

Courtney DeHaan

Izzy Fowler 

 Jonathan Jackson

John Modica 

Steve Murray



Not pictured
Showalter
Smith

Strempke

 j taylor

 

 Anna Naquin

Deanna Showalter

Erin Smith

Stacey Strempke

 J. J. Taylor



Last Modified on October 27, 2013
y p NEWS