Science

 Last Name
First Name
Classes
Email Address
Phone Number
Bottoms
Steve
Physics, Coach 
steve.bottoms@gcisd.net 
817-251-3138
Burton
JJ
Biology PAP, Biology AP
@gcisd.net 
817-251-3083
CheyneLisaPhysics, AVID III, AVID IV
lisa.cheyne@gcisd.net817-251-3021
Cooper
Nathan
Chemistry, Chemistry PAP
nathan.cooper@gcisd.net
817-251-3080
DeBoerLindsey
Biology, Biology PAP, HOPE
lindsey.deboer@gcisd.net
817-251-3068
FowlerIzzyChemistry PAP, AVID I
izzy.fowler@gcisd.net817-251-3077
Hughes
Hunter
Biology, Biology (Basic), Coach
hunter.hughes@gcisd.net
817-251-3072
JacksonJonathanIPC, Biology, Biology PAPjonathan.jackson@gcisd.net
817-251-3081
Jacobs
Andy
Biology PAP, Coach
andy.jacobs@gcisd.net
817-251-3087
Knudson
Rhianna
Biology PAP, Anatomy/Physiology
rhianna.knudson@gcisd.net
817-251-3082
Marek
Dan
Physics, Physics AP I
daniel.marek@gcisd.net
817-251-3131
ModicaJohnChemistry, AP Environmental Sciencejohn.modica@gcisd.net
817-251-3011
 
Murray
Steve
Physics AP I, Physics AP II, Physics C,
Physics E & M
steve.murray@gcisd.net
817-251-3072
Nottingham
Michael
Physics, Physics AP I
michael.nottingham@gcisd.net
817-251-3086
Showalter
Deanna
Aquatics, Environmental Systems
deanna.showalter@gcisd.net
817-251-3549
Smith
Erin
Chemistry PAP, Chemistry AP
erin.smith@gcisd.net
817-251-3069
Strempke
Stacey
Forensics, Chemistry 
stacey.strempke@gcisd.net
817-251-3084





 j taylor

 

 

 

Steve Bottoms


 J.J. Burton

 Lisa Cheyne

 Nathan Cooper
 Lindsey DeBoer






j jackson


 

 Murray

 Izzy Fowler

Hunter Hughes

Jonathan Jackson

 

Andy Jacobs

Rhianna Knudson







 Showalter

 Dan Marek

John Modica

Steve Murray

Michael Nottingham

 Deanna Showalter

     
Smith Strempke    
 Erin Smith
Stacy Strempke
   
 
Last Modified on Wednesday at 10:16 PM
y p NEWS