Welcome to FINANCIAL SERVICES
Financial Services provides budgetary, accounting and purchasing services for campuses and administrative departments.
 
ADDRESS:   3051 Ira E. Woods Ave.    Grapevine, Texas  76051
 HOURS:      Monday -  Thursday 8:00am - 4:30pm;  Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm
 
                                    
DaiAnn Mooney
Chief Financial Officer
Christi Drilling
Director of Financial Srvs.
 
Deb Spurlock
Financial Services Office Manager
817-251-5584
Debbie.Spurlock@gcisd.net
Cathy Cruz
Accounting Clerk 
817-251-5586
Cathy.Cruz@gcisd.net
Niki Taylor
Accounting Clerk (budget & accounting)
817-251-5583
Niki.Taylor@gcisd.net
Shauna Homer
Accounting Clerk
817-251-5585
Shauna.Homer@gcisd.net
Sharlotte Chamberlain
Accounting Clerk
817-251-5566
Sharlotte.Chamberlain@gcisd.net
Barbara Eakins
Administrative Assistant Financial Srvs.
817-251-5581
Barbara.Eakins@gcisd.net
 
 

The B.E.S.T. Report

Building Excellent Schools Together
                                                                                                                                          Platinum          
                                                                                    
 
                                                                                              
                                                                                                                                                      


Last Modified on September 19, 2016
header curve
y p NEWS
CLOSE