• Contacts
  • The Nutrition Services Office is located at the GCISD Professional Develop & Education Center (5800 Colleyville Blvd., Colleyville, 76034).  See below for staff contact information.
     
    Name Title Campus Phone Number Email
    Julie Telesca Director Administration 817-251-5615 julie.telesca@gcisd.net
    Eric Lozano Assistant Director Administration 817-251-6916 eric.lozano@gcisd.net
    Laura Brookover-Ybarra Dietician Administration 817-251-5616 laura.brookover@gcisd.net
    Karen Karl Field Supervisor Administration 817-251-5681 karen.karl@gcisd.net
    Athel Micka Bookkeeper Adminstration 817-251-5617 athel.micka@gcisd.net
    Sharon Hanan Administrative Assistant Administration 817-251-5618 sharon.hanan@gcisd.net
    Lisa Stansbury Cafeteria Manager CAN 817-251-5679 lisa.stansbury@gcisd.net
    Treena Jackson Cafeteria Manager GHS 817-251-5270 treena.jackson@gcisd.net
    Alicia Barnes Cafeteria Manager CHHS 817-305-4735 alicia.barnes@gcisd.net
    Sheila Muhametaj Cafeteria Manager GMS 817-251-5653 sheila.muhametaj@gcisd.net
    Diane Sheppard Cafeteria Manager CMS 817-305-4906 diane.sheppard@gcisd.net
    Melody Trent Cafeteria Manager HMS 817-305-4805 melody.trent@gcisd.net
    Lesly Rivera Cafeteria Manager CTMS 817-251-5342 lesly.rivera@gcisd.net
    Angie Garcia Cafeteria Manager CES 817-305-4932 angie.garcia@gcisd.net
    Kathleen Rose Cafeteria Manager DOVE 817-251-5696 kathleen.rose@gcisd.net
    Cindy McMahan Cafeteria Manager OCT 817-305-4891 lucinda.mcmahan@gcisd.net
    Gwen Reed Cafeteria Manager BCE 817-305-4849 gwen.reed@gcisd.net
    Cathy Clayton Cafeteria Manager HES 817-305-4825 cathy.clayton@gcisd.net
    Dee Vaught Cafeteria Manager BES 817-305-4928 dee.vaught@gcisd.net
    Stacy Haugh Cafeteria Manager GES 817-251-5734 stacy.haugh@gcisd.net
    Cary Arreola-Calderon Cafeteria Manager SLES 817-251-5749 maria.arreolacaldero@gcisd.net
    Maria Arreola Cafeteria Manager GHES 817-251-5717 maria.arreola@gcisd.net
    Deb Reed Cafeteria Manager TES 817-251-5769 debbie.reed@gcisd.net


  • Nondiscrimination Statement:

    In accordance with Federal civil rights law and U.S. Department of Agriculture (USDA) civil rights regulations and policies, the USDA, its Agencies, offices, and employees, and institutions participating in or administering USDA programs are prohibited from discriminating based on race, color, national origin, sex, religious creed, disability, age, political beliefs, or reprisal or retaliation for prior civil rights activity in any program or activity conducted or funded by USDA. Persons with disabilities who require alternative means of communication for program information (e.g. Braille, large print, audiotape, American Sign Language, etc.), should contact the Agency (State or local) where they applied for benefits. Individuals who are deaf, hard of hearing or have speech disabilities may contact USDA through the Federal Relay Service at (800) 877-8339. Additionally, program information may be made available in languages other than English. To file a program complaint of discrimination, complete the USDA Program Discrimination Complaint Form, (AD-3027) found online at: http://www.ascr.usda.gov/complaint_filing_cust.html, and at any USDA office, or write a letter addressed to USDA and provide in the letter all of the information requested in the form. To request a copy of the complaint form, call (866) 632-9992. Submit your completed form or letter to USDA by:

     (1) mail: U.S. Department of Agriculture

    Office of the Assistant Secretary for Civil Rights

    1400 Independence Avenue, SW

    Washington, D.C. 20250-9410;

    (2) fax: (202) 690-7442; or

    (3) email: program.intake@usda.gov.

    This institution is an equal opportunity provider.

Last Modified on November 8, 2017