• If you are needing technology assistance, please enter a help request: help.gcisd.net.
     
    Name Position Office Phone Email
    Addington, Drew Technical Support Specialist 817-251-5630 Drew.Addington@gcisd.net
    Alvarado, Rudy Campus Technician - GHS 817-251-5287 Rudy.Alvarado@gcisd.net
    Bartlow, Bryan Technical Support Specialist 817-251-5939 Bryan.Bartlow@gcisd.net
    Berger, Kyle Chief Technology Office 817-251-5515 Kyle.Berger@gcisd.net
    Botros, Justin Coordinator of Campus Tech Support 817-251-5209 Justin.Botros@gcisd.net
    Brown, Jason Network Engineer 817-251-5631 Jason.Brown@gcisd.net
    Chamberlin, David Campus Technician - CTMS 817-251-3252 David.Chamberlin@gcisd.net
    Crome, Nick Campus Technician - SLE 817-251-3859 Nick.Crome@gcisd.net
    Estrada, Grecia Campus Technician - HES 917-251-2746 Grecia.Estrada@gcisd.net
    Ford, Karen Project Support 817-251-5516 Karen.Ford@gcisd.net
    Garcia, Ariel Campus Technician - BCE 817-305-2418 Ariel.Garcia@gcisd.net
    Gardner, Devin Campus Technician - GHES 817-251-5712 Devin.Gardner@gcisd.net
    Hoffman, Dave Campus Technician - OCT 817-251-2852 Dave.Hoffman@gcisd.net
    Holder, Paul Campus Technician - GES 817-251-3649 Paul.Holder@gcisd.net
    Isaacs, Jon Campus Technician - CHHS 817-251-4761 Jon.Isaacs@gcisd.net
    Isbell, Diane Application Support 817-251-5304 Diane.Isbell@gcisd.net
    Logan, Stuart Campus Technician - TES 817-251-3950 Stuart.Logan@gcisd.net
    Martinez, Melissa PEIMS/HR Analyst 817-251-5625 Melissa.Martinez@gcisd.net
    Mata, Arthur Campus Technician - GHS 817-251-5287 Arthur.Mata@gcisd.net
    McLaughlin, Holly Campus Technician - CAN 817-251-3437 Holly.McLaughlin@gcisd.net
    Miller, Edie Network Operations 817-251-5626 Edie.Miller@gcisd.net
    Munoz, Camilo Network Support Specialist 817-251-5790 Camilo.Munoz@gcisd.net
    Norton, Robert Campus Technician - CHHS 817-251-4761 Robert.Norton@gcisd.net
    Perez, Aaron Asset Manager Aaron.Perez@gcisd.net
    Perez, Jessica Skyward Student Support 817-251-5624 jessica.perez@gcisd.net
    Reta, Larry Campus Technician - DES 817-251-3554 Larry.Reta@gcisd.net
    Sabol, Evan Campus Technician - BES 817-251-4951 Evan.Sabol@gcisd.net
    Salgero, Oscar Campus Technician - GMS 817-251-3332 Oscar.Salgero@gcisd.net
    Seaton, Ryan Campus Technician - CES 817-305-4947 Ryan.Seaton@gcisd.net
    Shuford, Charles Network Engineer 817-251-5794 Charles.Shuford@gcisd.net
    Sloan, Arshay Systems Administrator 817-251-5622 Arshay.Sloan@gcisd.net
    Sparks, Kat Tech Services Coach 817-251-5525 Katherine.Sparks@gcisd.net
    Stockenberg, Ron Lead Network Engineer 817-251-5793 Ron.Stockenberg@gcisd.net
    Subia, Brian Application Support 817-251-5795 Brian.Subia@gcisd.net
    Sulak, Sterlling Campus Technician - CMS 817-305-2267 Sterling.Sulak@gcisd.net
    Talbott, Josh Campus Technician - Auxillary Campuses 817-251-5943 Josh.Talbott@gcisd.net
    Tieu, Nguyen Technical Support Specialist 817-251-5267 Nguyen.Tieu@gcisd.net
    Trachier, Machele Coordinator-Technology Svcs 817-251-5792 Machele.Trachier@gcisd.net
    Vanderhoff, Nick Campus Technician - HMS 817-251-2308 Nick.Vanderhoff@gcisd.net
    Waldrip, Lisa Student Systems Analyst 817-251-5494 Lisa.Waldrip@gcisd.net
    Next