Admin

 

Dave Denning
 
 
Dave Denning
GHS Principal
david.denning@gcisd.net
817-251-5220
 
 
Tilly Mack
 
 
Tilly Mack
Administrative Assistant
tilly.mack@gcisd.net
817-251-5221
 
 


 

gilbert gonzalez

Gilbert Gonzalez
A-C on Tues., Thurs. & every other Friday
Assistant Principal
gilberto.gonzalez@gcisd.net
817-305-4731

 
 
 
ted willman
 
Ted Willmann
 D-Gr Associate Principal of Administration
ted.willmann@gcisd.net
817-251-5213
 
j lynch
Jalah Lynch
A-Ma Administrative Assistant
jalah.lynch@gcisd.net
817-251-5239

c henry

Catherine Henry
A-C on Mon., Wed. & every other Friday
Assistant Principal
catherine.henry@gcisd.net
817-251-5226

 
 
 
Michael Crow
Gs-Ma  Assistant Principal
 michael.crow@gcisd.net
817-251-5238
 
 
 
 



 

 



Tina Garrett 
Mc-Sal Assistant Principal
 tinagarrett@gcisd.net
817-251-5229
 

rosalin miller
Rosalin Miller
Mc-Z Administrative Assistant
rosalin.miller@gcisd.net
817-251-5225
 

 
 Tiffany Cunningham
 
Tiffany Cunningham
Sam-Z  Assistant Principal
tiffany.cunningham@gcisd.net
817-251-5217
 

Counseling banner  

c lamb  
Shelley Ray
 
Cathy Lamb A-B; C-Ga (9th) cathy.lamb@gcisd.net 
817-251-5233

Shelly Ray C-Ga  (10th-12th); STEM   shelly.ray@gcisd.net        817-251-5214 

LeeAnn Farris

 

Francisco Cepeda:  Gb-L
francisco.cepeda@gcisd.net
817-251-5236
 
 

 

 

LeeAnn Farris M-R; Kp-Ni (12th) leeann.farris@gcisd.net     817-251-5234
 
 


 
m parsley
 
Mary Parsley, Lead Nj-Si
(11th & 12th)  mary.parsley@gcisd.net 817-251-5235
Christopher Cook
Sj-Z (11th-12th); S-Z (9th-10th)
christopher.cook@gcisd.net
817-251-5284
 
m newlun
 
 
Mary Newlun
Student Advocate Specialist mary.newlun@gcisd.net  817-251-5243

 


                                                                       

                                                                                            

Last Modified on August 7, 2017
header curve
y p NEWS
CLOSE