• Communication Services Team
     
    Rick Hadley
    Rick Hadley
    Executive Director of Communications 
    rick.hadley@gcisd.net
    817-251-5503 
    Kristin Snively
    Kristin Snively
    Director of Communications
    kristin.snively@gcisd.net
    817-251-5718 
    Carrie Becker
    Carrie Becker
    Communications Coordinator
    carrie.becker@gcisd.net
    817-251-5505 
    Rowdy Granado
    Rowdy Granado
    Multimedia Communications Coordinator
    rowdy.granado@gcisd.net 
    817-251-5553 
    Devon Lindsey
    Devon Lindsey
    Multimedia Communications Specialist
    devon.lindsey@gcisd.net
    817-251-5296 
    Darlene Bodish
    Darlene Bodish
    Receptionist
    darlene.bodish@gcisd.net
    817-251-5200 
    Linda Bradley
    Linda Bradley
    Receptionist
    rosa.bradley@gcisd.net
    817-251-5200 
Last Modified on August 28, 2017