• CMSStaff
     
     
     
     
     
    Pricipal Admin
     
                                                         David Arencibia                                                  Kelly Croak                                             
                                                             Principal                                                     Admin Assistant
                                                         817-305-4900                                                  817-305-4902
                                                 david.arencibia@gcisd.net                                   kelly.croak@gcisd.net
     
     
     
     
    Asst Prin
                                                                         
                                                        Travis Niemeyer                                               Sherri Williams
                                                     Asst. Principal (A-K)                                         Asst. Principal (L-Z)
                                                          817-305-4900                                                  817-305-4900
                                                  travis.niemeyer@gcisd.net                               sherri.williams@gcisd.net
     
     
     
     
    Counselors
     
                                                    Krystal McCure                                                     Leslie Walden
                                                   Counselor (A-K)                                                   Counselor (L-Z)
                                                    817-305-4955                                                      817-305-4955
                                             krystal.mccure@gcisd.net                                     leslie.walden@gcisd.net
     
     
     
     
    Diag Learn
     
                                                     Stephanie Copeland                                            Jessica Heaton 
                                                         Diagnostician                                                  Learning Liaison
                                                        817-305-4900                                                    817-305-4900
                                              stephanie.copeland@gcisd.net                            jessica.heaton@gcisd.net
     
     
     
     
    Attend Reg
     
                                                            Amy Edgell                                                 Shari Vanderwork
                                                            Attendance                                                       Registrar 
                                                          817-305-4904                                                 817-305-4955
                                                      amy.edgell@gcisd.net                                shari.vanderwork@gcisd.net
     
     
     
     
    Nurse Asst
     
                                                      Sophia Martin RN                                                 Carol Ruckle
                                                              Nurse                                                    Campus Staff Assistant
                                                        817-305-4918                                                    817-305-4900
                                                 sophia.martin@gcisd.net                                    carol.ruckle@gcisd.net                                                     
     
     
     
     
     
          
     
     
     
Last Modified on September 21, 2017