Welcome to FINANCIAL SERVICES


Financial Services provides budgetary, accounting and purchasing services for campuses and administrative departments.

ADDRESS: 3051 Ira E. Woods Avenue, Grapevine, Texas 76051
HOURS: Monday-Thursday 8 a.m.-4:30 p.m.; Friday 8 a.m.-4 p.m.


DaiAnn Mooney
Chief Financial Officer
817-251-5580
DaiAnn.Mooney@gcisd.net

Christi Drilling
Director of Financial Services
817-251-5582
Christi.Drilling@gcisd.net

 

Cathy Cruz
Accounts Payable 
817-251-5586
Cathy.Cruz@gcisd.net

Niki Taylor
Budget & Accounting Assistant 
817-251-5583
Niki.Taylor@gcisd.net

Shauna Austin
Accounts Payable
817-251-5585
Shauna.Austin@gcisd.net

Sharlotte Chamberlain
Accounts Payable
817-251-5566
Sharlotte.Chamberlain@gcisd.net

Barbara Eakins
Administrative Assistant Financial Services
817-251-5581
Barbara.Eakins@gcisd.net


The B.E.S.T. Report

Building Excellent Schools Together

Texas Comptroller