Superintendent's Leadership Team

  • Main Administration Phone - 817-488-9588 or 817-251-5200

     
    Name Title Phone Email
    Dr. Robin Ryan Superintendent 817-251-5501 robin.ryan@gcisd.net
    Dr. Brad Schnautz Deputy Superintendent 817-251-5510 bradley.schnautz@gcisd.net
    Paula Barbaroux Chief Operations Officer 817-251-5560 paula.barbaroux@gcisd.net
    DaiAnn Mooney Chief Financial Officer 817-251-5580 daiann.mooney@gcisd.net
    Kyle Berger Chief Technology Officer 817-251-5515 kyle.berger@gcisd.net
    Gema Padgett Executive Director - Human Resources 817-251-5541 gema.padgett@gcisd.net
    Dr. Shiela Shiver Executive Director - Instructional Leadership (Elementary) 817-251-5551 shiela.shiver@gcisd.net
    Conrad Streeter Executive Director - Instructional Leadership (Secondary) 817-251-5935 conrad.streeter@gcisd.net
    Dr. Suzanne Newell Executive Director - Learning 817-251-5513 suzanne.newell@gcisd.net
    Rick Hadley Executive Director - Communication Services 817-251-5503 rick.hadley@gcisd.net
    Dr. JoAnn Wiechmann Executive Director - Special Education 817-251-5531 joann.wiechmann@gcisd.net

     

Last Modified on June 4, 2012