Superintendent's Leadership Team



    Main Administration Phone - 817-488-9588 or 817-251-5200

    Name Title Phone Email
    Dr. Robin Ryan Superintendent 817-251-5501
    Dr. Brad Schnautz Deputy Superintendent 817-251-5510
    Paula Barbaroux Chief Operations Officer 817-251-5560
    DaiAnn Mooney Chief Financial Officer 817-251-5580
    Kyle Berger Chief Technology Officer 817-251-5515
    Gema Padgett Executive Director of Human Resources 817-251-5541
    Dr. Shiela Shiver Executive Director of Instructional Leadership (Elementary) 817-251-5551
    Conrad Streeter Executive Director of Instructional Leadership (Secondary) 817-251-5935
    Dr. Suzanne Newell Executive Director of Learning 817-251-5513
    Kristin Snively Executive Director of Communication Services 817-251-5718
    Dr. JoAnn Wiechmann Executive Director of Special Education 817-251-5531
Last Modified on November 28, 2017