•  
                  Image result for special services clipartImage result for special services clipartImage result for special services clipart
     
    CMS Special Education Learning Leader: Jeannie Guajardo -jeannie.guajardo@gcisd.net
     
    Academic Learning Lab
    Jeannie Guajardo - jeannie.guajardo@gcisd.net
    Sarah Eichberger- sarah.eichberger@gcisd.net
     
    Integrated Studies (R.I.S.E.) 
    Jennifer Foster - jennifer.foster@gcisd.net (Teacher)
    Brandy Breaux - brandy.breaux@gcisd.net (Assistant)
     
    Inclusion Support 
    Sue Hurst- sue.hurst@gcisd.net
    Courtney Holbrook - courtney.holbrook@gcisd.net 
    Alexis Kagabines - alexis.kagabines@gcisd.net 

     
Last Modified on August 21, 2017