GCISD Board of Trustees

 2012-13 Board of Trustees
 From left to right, Lisa Pardo, Leon Leal, Kimberley Davis, Superintendent Dr. Robin Ryan, Karen Deakin, Jesse Rodriguez, Becky St. John and Jorge Rodriguez.
To email a Board member: firstname.lastname@gcisd.net

Jorge Rodriguez  
Jorge Rodríguez
Place 7

 Leon Leal
Vice President
Leon Leal
Place 6
 Karen Deakin
Karen Deakin
Place 3
Becky St. John
Becky St. John
Place 2

Lisa Pardo
Lisa Pardo

Place 4

 Jesse Rodriguez
Jesse G. Rodríguez
Place 5
Kimberley Davis  
Place 1
Last Modified on July 22, 2013