• Welcome to 5th grade!

    ¡Bienvenidos a 5to grado!
     
     
     5th
     
    Click on the underlined teacher name to get to their classroom website!
     
    Sloan Bales   sloan.bales@gcisd.net
    Valeska Gomez    valeska.gomez@gcisd.net 
    Claudia Montemayor   claudia.montemayor@gcisd.net
    Kayla Starnes   kayla.starnes@gcisd.net
    Leigh Steele   leigh.steele@gcisd.net
    Gabriella Torres   gabriella.torres@gcisd.net
     
     
     
    Schedule/Horario:
     
    Lunch/Almuerzo
    12:15 - 12:45
     
    Recess/Recreo
     2:15 - 2:45
     
    Conference/Hora de Conferencia 
     7:55-8:45
     
    Dismissal/Salida
    2:55 PM 
     
     
    Early Dismissal/Días que salimos temprano:
    November/noviembre 2nd, 2017 @ 11:45am
    December/diciembre 21st, 2017 @ 11:45am
    April/abril 19th, 2018 @ 11:45am
    May/mayo 31st, 2018 @ 11:45am
     
     
     
     
     
     
     Follow us on Twitter/ Síganos en Twitter@tesfifth
     

    Friend us on Facebook/ Hagase nuestro amigo en Facebook

     
     
     
    "Like" TES on Facebook to get the latest news updates/
    Haga clíc en "Me gusta" para seguir las noticias de TES en Facebook:
      
     

     

    Mission Statement
     To develop lifelong learners and leaders who utilize the 21st
     century skills of communication, creativity, collaboration, and critical thinking.

     

    Declaración de misión
     Desarrollar estudiantes y líderes de por vida que utilicen las
    habilidades de comunicación, creatividad, colaboración y pensamiento critico.